Calibre-web - en to ko translation catalogue (663 entries)

en: %(format)s format not found for book id: %(book)d
ko: 책 ID에 대한 %(format)s 형식을 찾을 수 없음: %(book)d

en: %(format)s format not found on disk
ko: %(format)s 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %(format)s not found on Google Drive: %(fn)s
ko: %(format)s을(를) Google 드라이브에서 찾을 수 없음: %(fn)s

en: %(format)s not found: %(fn)s
ko: %(format)s을(를) 찾을 수 없음: %(fn)s

en: %(name)s's Profile
ko: %(name)s 프로필

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Id
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 클라이언트 ID

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Secret
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 클라이언트 암호

en: %(seriesindex)s is not a valid number, skipping
ko: %(seriesindex)s은(는) 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다. 건너뜁니다

en: '%(langname)s' is not a valid language
ko: '%(langname)s'은(는) 유효한 언어가 아닙니다

en: (Please ensure users having also upload rights)
ko: (사용자에게 업로드 권한도 있는지 확인하십시오)

en: (Public)
ko: (공개)

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to the latest version.
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to version: %(version)s
ko: 최신 안정 버전 %(version)s으로 업데이트하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: A private shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%(title)s'인 개인 책장이 이미 있습니다.

en: A public shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%(title)s'인 공개 책장이 이미 있습니다.

en: About
ko: 서재 정보

en: Access Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 액세스 로그 파일 위치가 올바르지 않음. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Allowed/Denied Tags
ko: 허용/거부 태그 추가

en: Add Allowed/Denied custom column values
ko: 허용/거부 사용자 정의 열 값 추가

en: Add Domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Add Identifier
ko: 식별자 추가

en: Add New User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add View Restriction
ko: 보기 제한 추가

en: Add allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
ko: 허용/거부 사용자 정의 열 값 추가

en: Add new user
ko: 새 사용자 추가

en: Add to archive
ko: 아카이브에 추가

en: Add to shelf
ko: 서재에 추가

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin User
ko: 관리자

en: Admin page
ko: 관리자 페이지

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced Search
ko: 상세 검색

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Allow
ko: 허용됨

en: Allow Changing Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경 허용

en: Allow Delete Books
ko: 책 삭제 허용

en: Allow Downloads
ko: 다운로드 허용

en: Allow Edit
ko: 편집 허용

en: Allow Editing Public Shelves
ko: 공개 서재 편집 허용

en: Allow Reverse Proxy Authentication
ko: 역방향 프록시 인증 허용

en: Allow Uploads
ko: 업로드 허용

en: Allow eBook Viewer
ko: 책 보기 허용

en: Allowed Column Values
ko: 허용되는 열 값

en: Allowed Domains (Whitelist)
ko: 허용하는 도메인(화이트 리스트)

en: Allowed Tags
ko: 허용된 태그

en: Allowed Upload Fileformats
ko: 허용된 업로드 파일 형식

en: Alphabetical Books
ko: 가나다(알파벳) 순

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Anonymous Browsing
ko: 익명 보기

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

en: Archived Books
ko: 보관된 책

en: Are you really sure?
ko: 정말 확신합니까?

en: Are you sure you want delete Calibre-Web's sync database to force a full sync with your Kobo Reader?
ko: Kobo Reader와 전체 동기화를 강제 실행하기 위해 Calibre-Web의 동기화 데이터베이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change Calibre library location?
ko: 캘리버 서재의 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change locales of selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change shelf sync behavior for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 실행기 동기화 동작을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected restrictions for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자에 대해 선택한 제한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected role for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자에 대해 선택한 권한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected visibility restrictions for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자에 대해 선택한 가시성 제한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change visible book languages for selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자에 대해 표시되는 책 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
ko: 이 서재를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
ko: 재시작을 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown?
ko: 종료를 하시겠습니까?

en: Arrange books manually
ko: 수동으로 책 정렬

en: At Least One LDAP User Not Found in Database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 하나 이상의 LDAP 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Attachment Size Limit
ko: 첨부 파일 크기 제한

en: Authenticate Google Drive
ko: 구글 드라이브 인증

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author Sort
ko: 저자 정렬

en: Author: %(name)s
ko: 저자: %(name)s

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Authors in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 저자

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Best
ko: 최적

en: Book %(index)s of %(range)s
ko: 책 %(index)s의 %(range)s

en: Book Details
ko: 책 상세정보

en: Book Format Successfully Deleted
ko: 책 형식이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Book Successfully Deleted
ko: 책이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Book Title
ko: 책 제목

en: Book has been added to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책장에 책이 등록됨: %(sname)s

en: Book has been removed from shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책이 책장에서 삭제됨: %(sname)s

en: Book is already part of the shelf: %(shelfname)s
ko: 책이 이미 책장에 등록됨: %(shelfname)s

en: Book path %(path)s not found on Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에서 책 경로 %(path)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Book successfully queued for converting to %(book_format)s
ko: 책이 %(book_format)s(으)로 변환하기 위해 대기 중입니다

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Books List
ko: 책 목록

en: Books are already part of the shelf: %(name)s
ko: 책장에 이미 책이 등록됨:  %(name)s

en: Books have been added to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책이 책장에 등록됨: %(sname)s

en: Books in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 책들

en: Books must first be archived and the device synced before a book can safely be deleted.
ko: 책을 안전하게 삭제하려면 먼저 책을 보관하고 기기를 동기화해야 합니다.

en: Books ordered by Author
ko: 저자별 정렬

en: Books ordered by Languages
ko: 언어별 정렬

en: Books ordered by Rating
ko: 평점별 정렬

en: Books ordered by category
ko: 카테고리별 정렬

en: Books ordered by file formats
ko: 파일 종류별 정렬

en: Books ordered by publisher
ko: 출판사별 정렬

en: Books ordered by series
ko: 시리즈별 정렬

en: Books organized in shelves
ko: 서재별 정렬

en: Books per Page
ko: 페이지당 보여 줄 책 수

en: Books sorted alphabetically
ko: 가나다(알파벳)순으로 정렬한 책

en: Books with Title will be merged from:
ko: 제목이 있는 책은 다음에서 병합됨:

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Calibre Database Directory
ko: Calibre DB 폴더

en: Calibre E-Book Converter Settings
ko: Calibre E-Book 변환기 경로 설정

en: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s not found
ko: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Calibre failed with error: %(error)s
ko: 오류로 인한 Calibre 실패: %(error)s

en: Calibre-Web Instance is unconfigured, please contact your administrator
ko: Calibre-Web Instance가 구성되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의

en: Calibre-Web Log:
ko: Calibre-Web 로그:

en: Calibre-Web configuration updated
ko: Calibre-Web 설정이 업데이트 됨

en: Calibre-Web eBook Catalog
ko: Calibre-Web 책 목록

en: Callback domain is not verified, please follow steps to verify domain in google developer console
ko: 콜백 도메인이 확인되지 않았습니다. 단계에 따라 Google 개발자 콘솔에서 도메인을 확인하세요

en: Can't delete Guest User
ko: 게스트 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 카테고리

en: Category: %(name)s
ko: 카테고리: %(name)s

en: Certfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 올바르지 않은 인증서 파일 위치. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change order of Shelf: '%(name)s'
ko: 책장 순서 변경: '%(name)s'

en: Check for Update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Choose File Location
ko: 파일 위치 선택

en: Choose a username
ko: 사용자 이름 선택

en: Click on the button below to update to the latest stable version.
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Click the cover to load metadata to the form
ko: 표지를 클릭하여 양식에 메타데이터 로드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Comic Reader
ko: 코믹 리더

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Connection error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Convert book
ko: 책 변경

en: Convert book format:
ko: 책 유형 변경:

en: Convert from:
ko: 변경전 유형:

en: Convert non-English characters in title and author while saving to disk
ko: 제목과 저자가 영어가 아닌 경우 원어로 저장하기

en: Convert to:
ko: 변경후 유형:

en: Converted file not found or more than one file in folder %(folder)s
ko: 변환된 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 %(folder)s 폴더에 하나 이상의 파일이 존재합니다

en: Could not add books to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책장에 책을 추가할 수 없음: %(sname)s

en: Could not fetch update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Cover Format Error
ko: 표지 형식 오류

en: Cover-file is not a valid image file, or could not be stored
ko: 표지 파일이 유효한 이미지 파일이 아니거나 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Create Issue
ko: 이슈 생성

en: Create a Shelf
ko: 책장 추가

en: Create an API Key
ko: API 키 생성

en: Create/View
ko: 생성/보기

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Custom Filter
ko: 맞춤 필터

en: DB Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 올바르지 않은 DB 위치. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: DB is not Writeable
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없는 DB

en: DJVU Reader
ko: DJVU 리더

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Database Configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 구성

en: Database Settings updated
ko: 데이터베이스 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Database connections are closed
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 닫힙니다

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default Settings for New Users
ko: 새 사용자를 위한 기본 설정

en: Default Visibilities for New Users
ko: 신규 사용자를 위한 기본 기능

en: Default Visible Language of Books
ko: 책의 기본 표시 언어

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Book
ko: 책 삭제

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete formats:
ko: 유형 삭제:

en: Delete this Shelf
ko: 이 서재 삭제

en: Deleting book %(id)s failed: %(message)s
ko: %(id)s 도서 삭제 실패: %(message)s

en: Deleting book %(id)s from database only, book path in database not valid: %(path)s
ko: 데이터베이스에서만 책 %(id)s 을(를) 삭제 중, 데이터베이스의 책 경로가 유효하지 않음: %(path)s

en: Deleting bookfolder for book %(id)s failed, path has subfolders: %(path)s
ko: 책 %(id)s에 대한 책 폴더를 삭제하지 못했습니다. 경로에 하위 폴더가 있습니다: %(path)s

en: Denied Column Values
ko: 거부된 열 값

en: Denied Domains (Blacklist)
ko: 거부 도메인(블랙리스트)

en: Denied Tags
ko: 거부된 태그

en: Deny
ko: 거부됨

en: Description
ko: 책 소개

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disable Change order
ko: 정렬 변경 비활성화

en: Discover
ko: 발견

en: Discover (Random Books)
ko: 발견(무작위 도서)

en: Do you really want to delete the Kobo Token?
ko: Kobo Token을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this domain?
ko: 이 도메인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this user?
ko: 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Access Log
ko: Access Log 다운로드

en: Download Calibre-Web Log
ko: Calibre-Web 로그 다운로드

en: Download Debug Package
ko: Debug Package 다운로드

en: Downloaded Books
ko: 다운로드된 책

en: Downloaded books by %(user)s
ko: %(user)s이(가) 다운로드한 책

en: Downloading update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 다운로드

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Drag to Rearrange Order
ko: 드래그하여 순서 변경

en: E-mail is not from valid domain
ko: 유효한 도메인에서 온 이메일이 아니

en: Ebook converter failed with unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 전자책 변환이 실패했습니다

en: Ebook-converter failed: %(error)s
ko: "전자책 변환 실패: %(error)s

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Allowed Column Values
ko: 허용된 열 값 편집

en: Edit Allowed Tags
ko: 허용된 태그 편집

en: Edit Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 환경 설정 편집

en: Edit Calibre Database Configuration
ko: Calibre Database 환경 설정 편집

en: Edit Denied Column Values
ko: 거부된 열 값 편집

en: Edit Denied Tags
ko: 거부된 태그 편집

en: Edit Email Server Settings
ko: 이메일 서버 설정 편집

en: Edit Metadata
ko: 메타저오 편집

en: Edit Public Shelves
ko: 공개 서재 편집

en: Edit Shelf Properties
ko: 서재 속성 편집

en: Edit UI Configuration
ko: UI 환경 설정 편집

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit User %(nick)s
ko: 사용자 %(nick)s 편집

en: Edit Users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Edit a shelf
ko: 책장 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Account Type
ko: 서버 유형 선택

en: Email Server Settings
ko: 이메일 서버 설정

en: Email Server Settings updated
ko: 이메일 서버 설정 업데이트됨

en: Enable Access Log
ko: 액세스 로그 활성화

en: Enable Anonymous Browsing
ko: 익명 탐색 활성화

en: Enable Change order
ko: 정렬 변경 활성화

en: Enable Kobo sync
ko: Kobo sync 활성화

en: Enable Public Registration
ko: 공개 등록 활성화

en: Enable Uploads
ko: 업로드 활성화

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Enter
ko: 입력

en: Enter Author Sort
ko: 저자 정렬 입력

en: Enter Authors
ko: 저자 입력

en: Enter Categories
ko: 카테고리 입력

en: Enter Languages
ko: 언어 입력

en: Enter Publishers
ko: 출판사 입력

en: Enter Series
ko: 시리즈 입력

en: Enter Tag
ko: 태그 입력

en: Enter Title
ko: 제목 입력

en: Enter Title Sort
ko: 제목 정렬 입력

en: Enter Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter comments
ko: 코멘트 입력

en: Enter domainname
ko: 도메인 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Downloading Cover
ko: 표지 다운로드 중 오류 발생

en: Error on search for custom columns, please restart Calibre-Web
ko: 사용자 정의 열을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. Calibre-Web을 다시 시작하십시오

en: Error opening shelf. Shelf does not exist or is not accessible
ko: 책장을 여는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 책장이 존재하지 않거나 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Error: %(ldaperror)s
ko: 오류: %(ldaperror)s

en: Error: No user returned in response of LDAP server
ko: 오류: LDAP 서버의 응답으로 사용자가 반환되지 않았습니다

en: Exchange author and title
ko: 저자 및 제목 교환

en: Exclude Extensions
ko: 확장자 제외

en: Exclude Languages
ko: 언어 제외

en: Exclude Series
ko: 시리즈 제외

en: Exclude Shelves
ko: 서재 제외

en: Exclude Tags
ko: 태그 제외

en: Execution permissions missing
ko: 실행 권한 누락

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: External binaries
ko: 외부 바이너리

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to Create at Least One LDAP User
ko: 하나 이상의 LDAP 사용자를 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to Move Cover File %(file)s: %(error)s
ko: 표지 파일%(file)s를 이동하지 못했습니다.:%(error)s

en: Failed to create path %(path)s (Permission denied).
ko: %(path)s 경로를 생성하지 못했습니다(권한이 없음).

en: Failed to create path for cover
ko: 표지 경로 생성 실패

en: Failed to extract at least One LDAP User
ko: 하나 이상의 LDAP 사용자를 추출하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to fetch user info from GitHub.
ko: GitHub에서 사용자 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch user info from Google.
ko: Google에서 사용자 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to log in with GitHub.
ko: GitHub에 로그인하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to log in with Google.
ko: 구글 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to store file %(file)s.
ko: %(file)s 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Fallback Login as: %(nickname)s, LDAP Server not reachable, or user not known
ko: 대체 로그인: '%(nickname)s', LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없음 또는 사용자를 알 수 없음

en: Feature Configuration
ko: 기능 설정

en: Fetch Cover from URL (JPEG - Image will be downloaded and stored in database)
ko: URL로 표지 추가(JPEG - 이미지를 다운로드 하여 DB에 저장합니다)

en: Fetch Metadata
ko: 메타정보 가져오기

en: File %(file)s not found on Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(file)s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: File %(file)s uploaded
ko: 파일 %(file)s 업로드됨

en: File %(filename)s could not saved to temp dir
ko: 파일 %(filename)s을(를) 임시 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: File extension '%(ext)s' is not allowed to be uploaded to this server
ko: 파일 확장자 '%(ext)s'은(는) 이 서버에 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: File format %(ext)s added to %(book)s
ko: 파일 형식 %(ext)s이(가) %(book)s에 추가되었습니다

en: File format: %(format)s
ko: 파일 유형: %(format)s

en: File formats
ko: 파일 유형

en: File formats list
ko: 파일 유형 목록

en: File to be uploaded must have an extension
ko: 업로드할 파일에는 확장자가 있어야 합니다

en: Files could not be replaced during update
ko: 업데이트하는 동안 파일을 교체할 수 없습니다

en: Finished
ko: 종료

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Flip Image
ko: 이미지 뒤집기

en: Following Settings are Needed For User Import
ko: 사용자 가져오기에는 다음 설정이 필요

en: Force full kobo sync
ko: 강제로 코보 전체 동기화

en: Forgot Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Found no valid gmail.json file with OAuth information
ko: 인증 정보가 포함된 유효한 gmail.json 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: From:
ko: 부터:

en: General error
ko: 일반 오류

en: Generate Kobo Auth URL
ko: Kobo Auth URL 생성

en: Get Started with Calibre-Web
ko: Calibre-Web 시작하기

en: GitHub Oauth error, please retry later.
ko: GitHub Oauth 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: GitHub Oauth error: {}
ko: GitHub 인증 오류: {}

en: Google Drive Calibre folder
ko: Google Drive Calibre 폴더

en: Google Drive setup not completed, try to deactivate and activate Google Drive again
ko: Google 드라이브 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. Google 드라이브를 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화해 보세요

en: Google Oauth error, please retry later.
ko: Google 인증 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Google Oauth error: {}
ko: Google 인증 오류: {}

en: Guest Name can't be changed
ko: Guest 이름은 수정할 수 없음

en: Guest can't have this role
ko: Guest는 이 권한을 사용할 수 없음

en: Guest can't have this view
ko: Guest는 이 view를 사용할 수 없음

en: Guest's Locale is determined automatically and can't be set
ko: Guest의 로케일은 자동으로 결정되며 설정할 수 없음

en: HTTP Error
ko: HTTP 오류

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hidden Book
ko: 숨겨진 책

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Hot Books
ko: 인기있는 책

en: Hot Books (Most Downloaded)
ko: 인기있는 책(가장 많이 다운로드됨)

en: Identifier Type
ko: 식별자 유형

en: Identifier Value
ko: 식별자 값

en: Identifiers
ko: 식별자

en: Identifiers are not Case Sensitive, Overwriting Old Identifier
ko: 식별자는 대소문자를 구분하지 않으며 이전 식별자를 덮어씁니다

en: Import LDAP Users
ko: LDAP 사용자 가져오기

en: Important Kobo Note: deleted books will remain on any paired Kobo device.
ko: Kobo 참고 사항: 삭제된 책은 페어링된 모든 Kobo 기기에 남아 있습니다.

en: Installed Version
ko: 설치 버전

en: Into Book with Title:
ko: 제목이 있는 책으로:

en: Invalid Action
ko: 잘못된 액션

en: Invalid Read Column
ko: 잘못된 읽기 열

en: Invalid Restricted Column
ko: 잘못된 제한된 열

en: Invalid cover file content
ko: 잘못된 표지 파일 콘텐츠

en: Invalid role
ko: 잘못된 권한

en: Invalid shelf specified
ko: 잘못된 책장 지정

en: Invalid view
ko: 잘못된 view

en: Kepubify-converter failed: %(error)s
ko: Kepubify 변환 실패: %(error)s

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 올바르지 않은 키 파일 위치. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Kobo Setup
ko: Kobo 설정

en: Kobo Sync Token
ko: 코보 연동 토큰

en: LDAP Administrator Password
ko: LDAP 관리자 비밀번호

en: LDAP Administrator Username
ko: LDAP 관리자 사용자 이름

en: LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: LDAP CACertificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP CACertificate 경로(클라이언트 인증서 인증에만 필요)

en: LDAP CACertificate, Certificate or Key Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 유요하지 않은 LDAP CACertificate, 인증서 또는 키 위치. 올바른 경로를 입력 필요

en: LDAP Certificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP 인증서 경로(클라이언트 인증서 인증에만 필요)

en: LDAP Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: LDAP 고유 이름(DN)

en: LDAP Encryption
ko: LDAP 암호화

en: LDAP Group Members Field
ko: LDAP 그룹 구성원 필드

en: LDAP Group Name
ko: DAP 그룹 이름

en: LDAP Group Object Filter
ko: LDAP 그룹 개체 필터

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 그룹 개체 필터에 일치하지 않는 괄호가 있음

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 그룹 개체 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자가 필요함

en: LDAP Keyfile Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP 키 파일 경로(클라이언트 인증서 인증에만 필요)

en: LDAP Member User Filter
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터

en: LDAP Member User Filter Detection
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터 감지

en: LDAP Member User Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터에 일치하지 않는 괄호가 있음

en: LDAP Member User Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자 필요

en: LDAP Server Host Name or IP Address
ko: LDAP 서버 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소

en: LDAP Server Port
ko: LDAP 서버 포트

en: LDAP Server is OpenLDAP?
ko: LDAP 서버는 OpenLDAP입니까?

en: LDAP User Object Filter
ko: LDAP 사용자 개체 필터

en: LDAP User Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 사용자 개체 필터에 일치하지 않는 괄호가 있음

en: LDAP User Object Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 사용자 개체 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자 필요

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of Books
ko: 책 언어

en: Language: %(name)s
ko: 언어: %(name)s

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Library Statistics
ko: Calibre 서재 통계

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Read/Unread Status to Calibre Column
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음 상태를 Calibre 열에 연결

en: Link to %(oauth)s Succeeded
ko: %(oauth)s에 성공적으로 연결됨

en: Listen in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 듣기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Locale
ko: 언어

en: Location and name of access logfile (access.log for no entry)
ko: 액세스 로그 파일의 위치 및 이름(항목이 없는 경우 access.log)

en: Location and name of logfile (calibre-web.log for no entry)
ko: 로그 파일의 위치 및 이름(항목이 없는 경우 calibre-web.log)

en: Location of Calibre Database
ko: Calibre Database 위치

en: Location of Unrar binary
ko: Unrar 바이너리의 위치

en: Log in with Magic Link
ko: Magic Link로 로그인

en: Logfile Configuration
ko: Logfile 설정

en: Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 로그 파일 위치가 오류. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: Logfile viewer
ko: 로그 파일 뷰어

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failed, No User Linked With OAuth Account
ko: 로그인 실패, OAuth 계정과 연결된 사용자 없음

en: Login type
ko: 로그인 유형

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout User
ko: 로그아웃

en: Magic Link - Authorise New Device
ko: Magic Link - 새 장치 승인

en: Malformed request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Mark As Read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Mark As Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 상태로 표시

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge selected books
ko: 선택한 책 병합

en: Metadata successfully updated
ko: 메타데이터가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Native
ko: 기본

en: New db location is invalid, please enter valid path
ko: 잘못된 새 DB 위치. 올바른 경로 입력 필요

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Nightly
ko: 실험버전

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Result(s) found! Please try another keyword.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다! 다른 키워드를 시도하십시오.

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: No Valid Book Language Given
ko: 제공된 책의 언어가 유효하지 않음

en: No Valid Locale Given
ko: 유효한 로케일이 아님

en: No admin user remaining, can't delete user
ko: 관리자 계정이 하나 뿐일 때는 관리자 권한을 삭제할 수 없음

en: No admin user remaining, can't remove admin role
ko: 관리자 계정이 하나 뿐일 때는 관리자를 삭제할 수 없음

en: No release information available
ko: 출시 정보가 없습니다

en: No update available. You already have the latest version installed
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다. 이미 최신 버전이 설치되어 있습니다

en: No. of Authors to Display Before Hiding (0=Disable Hiding)
ko: 숨기기 전에 표시할 저자 수(0=숨기기 비활성화)

en: No. of Random Books to Display
ko: 랜덤 보기시 표시할 책 수

en: Not Linked to %(oauth)s
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결되지 않음

en: OAuth Settings
ko: OAuth 설정

en: OK
ko: 예

en: Obtain %(provider)s OAuth Credential
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 자격 증명 얻기

en: On another device, login and visit:
ko: 다른 기기에서는 로그인 하고 방문:

en: Once verified, you will automatically be logged in on this device.
ko: 승인이 되면 이 장치에 자동으로 로그인됩니다.

en: Only jpg/jpeg files are supported as coverfile
ko: 표지 파일로 jpg/jpeg 파일만 지원됩니다

en: Only jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp files are supported as coverfile
ko: 표지는 jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp 파일만 지원됩니다

en: Oops! An account already exists for this Email.
ko: 등록되어 있는 이메일 주소입니다

en: Oops! An account already exists for this Email. or name.
ko: 동일한 이메일 주소 또는 이름이 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Oops! An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Oops! Cannot activate LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP 인증을 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Oops! Database Error: %(error)s.
ko: 데이터베이스 오류: %(error)s.

en: Oops! Email server is not configured, please contact your administrator.
ko: 이메일 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오!

en: Oops! Invalid Username or Password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자명 또는 비밀번호

en: Oops! Login Failed: %(message)s
ko: 로그인 실패: %(message)s

en: Oops! Please complete all fields.
ko: 모든 필드를 채워주십시오!

en: Oops! Please enter a valid username to reset password
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Oops! Selected book is unavailable. File does not exist or is not accessible
ko: 선택한 책 제목을 사용할 수 없습니다. 파일이 존재하지 않거나 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: Oops! There was an error sending book: %(res)s
ko: 책을 보내는 중에 오류 발생: %(res)s

en: Oops! Your Email is not allowed.
ko: 이메일을 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Open the .kobo/Kobo/Kobo eReader.conf file in a text editor and add (or edit):
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 .kobo/Kobo/Kobo eReader.conf 파일을 열고 다음을 추가(또는 편집):

en: PDF Reader
ko: PDF 리더

en: Parameter not found
ko: 매개변수를 찾을 수 없음

en: Parent Directory
ko: 상위 폴더

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Path to Calibre E-Book Converter
ko: Calibre E-Book 변환기 경로

en: Path to Kepubify E-Book Converter
ko: Kepubify 전자책 변환기 경로

en: Perform Update
ko: 업데이트 실행

en: Please Enter a LDAP Provider, Port, DN and User Object Identifier
ko: LDAP 공급자, 포트, DN 및 사용자 개체 식별자를 입력

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account
ko: LDAP 서비스 계정을 입력하십시오

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account and Password
ko: LDAP 서비스 계정 및 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Please configure the SMTP mail settings first.
ko: 먼저 SMTP 메일 설정을 구성하십시오...

en: Please configure your e-mail address first...
ko: 먼저 이메일 주소를 구성하십시오...

en: Please do not refresh the page
ko: 페이지를 새로고침 하지 마세요

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Downloads.
ko: 다운로드 기준 인기 도서.

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Rating.
ko: 별점 기준 인기 도서.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Proxy unknown requests to Kobo Store
ko: Kobo Store에 알 수 없는 요청 프록시

en: Public Registration
ko: 공개 등록

en: Public Shelf
ko: 공개 책장

en: Published
ko: 출간일

en: Published Date
ko: 출간일

en: Published Date From
ko: 출간일(부터)

en: Published Date To
ko: 출간일(까지)

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Publisher: %(name)s
ko: 출판사: %(name)s

en: Publishers
ko: 출판사

en: Publishing Date
ko: 출간일

en: Random Books
ko: 랜덤 정렬

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Rating <= %(rating)s
ko: 평점 <= %(rating)s

en: Rating >= %(rating)s
ko: 평점 >= %(rating)s

en: Rating Above
ko: 평점(이상)

en: Rating Below
ko: 평점(이하)

en: Rating: %(rating)s stars
ko: 평가: %(rating)s 별

en: Ratings
ko: 평점

en: Ratings list
ko: 평점 목록

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read Books
ko: 읽은 책

en: Read Status
ko: 읽은 상태

en: Read Status = %(status)s
ko: 읽은 상태 = %(status)s

en: Read in Browser
ko: 부라우저에서 보기

en: Recently added Books
ko: 최근 추가된 도서

en: Reflow text when sidebars are open.
ko: 사이드바가 열려 있을 때 텍스트 다시 배열.

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register New Account
ko: 새 계정 등록

en: Register with %(provider)s
ko: %(provider)s에 등록

en: Regular Expression for Ignoring Columns
ko: 열을 무시하는 정규식

en: Regular Expression for Title Sorting
ko: 제목 정렬을 위한 정규식

en: Remember Me
ko: 로그인 유지

en: Remember Position
ko: 위치 기억

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Selections
ko: 선택 제거

en: Rename title from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
ko: 제목 이름을 '%(src)s'에서 '%(dest)s'(으)로 변경하지 못했습니다. 오류: %(error)s

en: Replacing files
ko: 파일 교체

en: Requesting update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 요청

en: Reset to Top
ko: 맨 위로 재설정

en: Reset user Password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호 초기화

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restore from archive
ko: 아카이브에서 복원

en: Results for:
ko: 결과:

en: Return to Home
ko: 홈으로

en: Revoke
ko: 취소

en: Revoke Gmail Access
ko: Gmail 액세스 취소

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Run Time
ko: 실행 시간

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SSL Keyfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
ko: SSL 키 파일 위치(비 SSL 서버의 경우 비워 둡니다)

en: SSL certfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
ko: SSL 인증서 파일 위치(비 SSL 서버의 경우 비워 둡니다)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Scale to Best
ko: 최적 크기

en: Scale to Height
ko: 높이 조절

en: Scale to Native
ko: 기본 크기

en: Scale to Width
ko: 폭 조절

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Library
ko: 검색

en: Search Term:
ko: 검색어:

en: Search error!
ko: 오류 검색!

en: Search keyword
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
ko: 허용/거부 사용자 정의 열 값 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values of User
ko: 사용자의 사용자 정의 열 값 허용/거부 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags
ko: 허용/거부 태그 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags of User
ko: 사용자의 허용/거부 태그 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

en: Series ID
ko: 시리즈 ID

en: Series Index
ko: 시리즈 색인

en: Series in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 시리즈

en: Series: %(serie)s
ko: 시리즈: %(serie)s

en: Server Configuration
ko: 서버 구성

en: Server External Port (for port forwarded API calls)
ko: 서버 외부 포트(포트 전달 API 호출용)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Share with Everyone
ko: 모두와 공유

en: Shelf %(title)s changed
ko: %(title)s 책장이 변경됨

en: Shelf %(title)s created
ko: %(title)s 책장이 추가됨

en: Shelf: '%(name)s'
ko: 책장: '%(name)s'

en: Shelves
ko: 서재

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show Access Log:
ko: 액세스 로그 표시:

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show Books List
ko: 책 목록 보기

en: Show Calibre-Web Log:
ko: Calibre-Web 로그 표시:

en: Show Downloaded Books
ko: 다운로드된 책 보기

en: Show Hot Books
ko: 주목받는 책 보기

en: Show Random Books
ko: 무작위 추천

en: Show Random Books in Detail View
ko: 상세 보기에서 임의의 책 표시

en: Show Top Rated Books
ko: 평점이 높은 책 보기

en: Show recent books
ko: 최근 책 보기

en: Show unread
ko: 읽지 않은 책 보기

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Sorry you are not allowed to add a book to that shelf
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 책장에 책을 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry you are not allowed to create a public shelf
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 공개 책장을 만들 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry you are not allowed to edit this shelf
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 책장을 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry you are not allowed to remove a book from this shelf
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 서가에서 책을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: Sort according to book date, newest first
ko: 책 목록 정렬, 최신순

en: Sort according to book date, oldest first
ko: 책 목록 정렬, 오래된 순

en: Sort according to publishing date, newest first
ko: 발행일 순으로 정렬, 최신순

en: Sort according to publishing date, oldest first
ko: 발행일 순으로 정렬, 오래된 순

en: Sort ascending according to download count
ko: 다운로드 횟수에 따라 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending according to series index
ko: 시리즈 인덱스에 따라 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort authors in alphabetical order
ko: 저자를 가나다순(알파벳순)으로 정렬

en: Sort authors in reverse alphabetical order
ko: 저자를 가나다(알파벳) 역순으로 정렬

en: Sort descending according to download count
ko: 다운로드 횟수에 따라 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort descending according to series index
ko: 시리즈 인덱스에 따라 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort title in alphabetical order
ko: 가나다 순 정렬

en: Sort title in reverse alphabetical order
ko: 가나다 역순 정렬

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Source or destination format for conversion missing
ko: 변환을 위한 소스 또는 대상 형식이 누락되었습니다

en: Stable
ko: 안정버전

en: Standard Theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stopping server
ko: 서버 중지

en: Stream output, can't be displayed
ko: 스트림 출력, 표시할 수 없음

en: Success! Book queued for sending to %(eReadermail)s
ko: 성공적으로 %(eReadermail)s에 보내기 예약이 되었습니다

en: Success! Confirmation Email has been sent.
ko: 확인을 위한 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Success! New Password was sent to your Email.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 이메일로 전송되었습니다

en: Success! Please return to your device
ko: 성공! 기기로 돌아가주세요

en: Success! You are now logged in as: %(nickname)s
ko: 다음 사용자로 로그인했습니다: '%(nickname)s'

en: Sync only books in selected shelves with Kobo
ko: 선택한 서가에 있는 책만 Kobo와 동기화

en: Sync selected Shelves with Kobo
ko: 선택한 서재를 코보와 동기화

en: Sync this shelf with Kobo device
ko: 이 서재를 Kobo 기기와 동기화

en: System Statistics
ko: 시스템 통계

en: Tag not found
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없음

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Test e-mail queued for sending to %(email)s, please check Tasks for result
ko: %(email)s에 테스트를 위한 이메일을 보냄. 결과 확인 필요

en: The latest Books
ko: 최신 도서

en: The requested file could not be read. Maybe wrong permissions?
ko: 요청한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 올바른 권한인가요?

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There was an error
ko: 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: There was an error converting this book: %(res)s
ko: 이 책을 변환하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %(res)s

en: There was an error sending the Test e-mail: %(res)s
ko: 테스트 이메일을 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %(res)s

en: This Field is Required
ko: 이 필드는 필수 항목입니다

en: This book format will be permanently erased from database
ko: 이 책 형식은 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 삭제됨

en: This book will be permanently erased from database
ko: 이 책은 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 삭제됨

en: This username is already taken
ko: 등록되어 있는 username입니다

en: This verification link will expire in 10 minutes.
ko: 이 확인 링크는 10분 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Timeout while establishing connection
ko: 연결 설정 중 시간 초과

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Sort
ko: 제목 정렬

en: To:
ko: 까지:

en: Toggle Navigation
ko: 탐색 활성화

en: Token has expired
ko: 토큰이 만료되었습니다

en: Token not found
ko: 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Top Rated Books
ko: 평점이 높은 책

en: Trusted Hosts (Comma Separated)
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 호스트(쉼표로 구분)

en: UI Configuration
ko: UI 설정

en: Unauthenticated
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: Unexpected data while reading update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 읽는 동안 예기치 않은 데이터

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 해제

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Failed
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결 해제 실패

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Succeeded
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결 해제 성공

en: Unrar binary file not found
ko: Unrar 바이너리 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unread Books
ko: 읽지 않은 책

en: Unzipping update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 압축 풀기

en: Update Author Sort automatically
ko: 자동으로 작성자 정렬 업데이트

en: Update Channel
ko: 업데이트 취소

en: Update Title Sort automatically
ko: 자동으로 제목 정렬 업데이트

en: Update failed:
ko: 업데이트 실패:

en: Update file could not be saved in temp dir
ko: 임시 디렉토리에 업데이트 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Update finished, please press okay and reload page
ko: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 확인을 누르고 페이지를 새로고침하세요

en: Updating, please do not reload this page
ko: Встановлення оновлень, будь-ласка, не оновлюйте сторінку

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Cover from Local Disk
ko: 로컬 디스크에서 표지 업로드

en: Upload Format
ko: 업로드 유형

en: Upload done, processing, please wait...
ko: 업로드 완료, 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Uploaded book probably exists in the library, consider to change before upload new:
ko: 업로드한 책이 라이브러리에 있을 수 있음. 새로 업로드하기 전에 확인 필요:

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: Use Email as Username
ko: 이메일을 사용자 이름으로 사용

en: Use Goodreads
ko: Goodreads 사용

en: Use Google Drive?
ko: Google 드라이브를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증 사용

en: Use OAuth
ko: OAuth 사용

en: Use Standard Authentication
ko: 표준 인증 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User '%(nick)s' deleted
ko: 사용자 '%(nick)s'이(가) 삭제됨

en: User '%(nick)s' updated
ko: 사용자 '%(nick)s'가 업데이트 됨

en: User '%(user)s' created
ko: 사용자 '%(user)s'이(가) 생성됨

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Value has to be true or false
ko: 값으로 rue 또는 false만 설정 가능

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Book on Save
ko: 저장 후 책 보기

en: View Books
ko: 책 보기

en: View Configuration
ko: 환경 설정 보기

en: View Logs
ko: 로그 보기

en: View Restrictions based on Calibre column
ko: Calibre 열을 기반으로 한 보기 제한

en: Visible Book Languages
ko: 표시할 책 언어

en: Waiting
ko: 대기중

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are not allowed to add a book to the shelf
ko: 책장에 책을 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: Your Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: and hard disk
ko: 그리고 하드디스크

en: caliBlur! Dark Theme
ko: caliBlur! 다크 모드

en: client_secrets.json Is Not Configured For Web Application
ko: client_secrets.json이 Web 응용프로그램에 대해 설정되지 않음

en: edit metadata
ko: 메타데이터 편집

en: epub Reader
ko: epub 리더

en: name
ko: 이름

en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: select an option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: size
ko: 크기

en: txt Reader
ko: 텍스트 리더

en: type
ko: 유형

en: {} User Successfully Imported
ko: {} 사용자 가져오기 성공

en: {} sync entries deleted
ko: {} 동기화 항목이 삭제됨

en: {} users deleted successfully
ko: {} 사용자를 성공적으로 삭제함
