Calibre-Web - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (723 entries)

en: %(book)s send to Kindle
zh_TW: %(book)s發送到Kindle

en: %(format)s format not found for book id: %(book)d
zh_TW: 找不到id為 %(book)d 的書籍的 %(format)s 格式

en: %(format)s format not found on disk
zh_TW: 硬碟上找不到 %(format)s 格式

en: %(format)s not found on Google Drive: %(fn)s
zh_TW: Google Drive %(fn)s 上找不到 %(format)s

en: %(format)s not found: %(fn)s
zh_TW: 找不到 %(format)s：%(fn)s

en: %(name)s's profile
zh_TW: %(name)s 的用戶配置

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Id
zh_TW: %(provider)s OAuth 客戶端Id

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Secret
zh_TW: %(provider)s OAuth 客戶端密鑰

en: %(seriesindex)s is not a valid number, skipping
zh_TW: %(seriesindex)s 不是一個有效的數值，忽略

en: (Public)
zh_TW: (公共)

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to the latest version.
zh_TW: 有新的更新。單擊下面的按鈕以更新到最新版本。

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to version: %(version)s
zh_TW: 有新的更新。單擊下面的按鈕以更新到版本: %(version)s

en: A private shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
zh_TW: 私有書架：%(title)s已經存在。

en: A public shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
zh_TW: 公共書架：%(title)s已經存在已經存在。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: 訪問日誌路徑無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: Account
zh_TW: 賬號

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Allowed/Denied Tags
zh_TW: 添加顯示或隱藏書籍的標籤值

en: Add Allowed/Denied custom column values
zh_TW: 添加顯示或隱藏書籍的自定義欄位值

en: Add Domain
zh_TW: 添加網域名

en: Add Identifier
zh_TW: 添加書號

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 添加新用戶

en: Add View Restriction
zh_TW: 添加顯示或隱藏書籍的值

en: Add allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
zh_TW: 添加顯示或隱藏書籍的自定義欄位值

en: Add new user
zh_TW: 添加新用戶

en: Add to archive
zh_TW: 添加到歸檔

en: Add to shelf
zh_TW: 添加到書架

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理權限

en: Admin User
zh_TW: 管理員用戶

en: Admin page
zh_TW: 管理頁

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow Changing Password
zh_TW: 允許修改密碼

en: Allow Delete Books
zh_TW: 允許刪除書籍

en: Allow Downloads
zh_TW: 允許下載書籍

en: Allow Edit
zh_TW: 允許編輯書籍

en: Allow Editing Public Shelves
zh_TW: 允許編輯公共書架

en: Allow Reverse Proxy Authentication
zh_TW: 允許反向代理認證方式

en: Allow Uploads
zh_TW: 允許上傳書籍

en: Allow eBook Viewer
zh_TW: 允許在線閱讀

en: Allowed Column Values
zh_TW: 顯示欄目值

en: Allowed Domains (Whitelist)
zh_TW: 允許註冊的網域名（白名單)

en: Allowed Tags
zh_TW: 允許標籤

en: Allowed Upload Fileformats
zh_TW: 允許上傳的文件格式

en: Alphabetical Books
zh_TW: 字母排序書籍

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生一個未知錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Anonymous Browsing
zh_TW: 匿名瀏覽

en: Archived
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Archived Books
zh_TW: 歸檔書籍

en: Are you really sure?
zh_TW: 您真的確認？

en: Are you sure you want to change Calibre library location?
zh_TW: 您確定要更改 Calibre 庫位置嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change locales of selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要修改選定用戶的本地化設置嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change shelf sync behavior for the selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要更改所選用戶的書架同步行為嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected restrictions for the selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要修改選定用戶的選定限制嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected role for the selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要修改選定用戶的選定角色嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected visibility restrictions for the selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要修改選定用戶的選定可視化限制嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to change visible book languages for selected user(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要修改選定用戶的可見書籍語言嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此書架嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_TW: 您確定要重啟嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉嗎？

en: Arrange books manually
zh_TW: 手動排列書籍排列順序

en: At Least One LDAP User Not Found in Database
zh_TW: 數據庫中沒有找到至少一個LDAP用戶

en: Attachment Size Limit
zh_TW: 附件大小限制

en: Authenticate Google Drive
zh_TW: 驗證 Google Drive

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Sort
zh_TW: 作者排序

en: Author: %(name)s
zh_TW: 作者：%(name)s

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors in this Library
zh_TW: 作者在此書庫中

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Basic Configuration
zh_TW: 基本配置

en: Best
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Book %(index)s of %(range)s
zh_TW: %(range)s 第%(index)s冊

en: Book Details
zh_TW: 書籍詳情

en: Book Format Successfully Deleted
zh_TW: 書籍格式已成功刪除

en: Book Successfully Deleted
zh_TW: 書籍已成功刪除

en: Book Title
zh_TW: 書名

en: Book has been added to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_TW: 此書籍已被添加到書架：%(sname)s

en: Book has been removed from shelf: %(sname)s
zh_TW: 此書已從書架 %(sname)s 中刪除

en: Book is already part of the shelf: %(shelfname)s
zh_TW: 此書籍已經是書架 %(shelfname)s 的一部分

en: Book path %(path)s not found on Google Drive
zh_TW: Google Drive上找不到書籍路徑 %(path)s

en: Book successfully queued for converting to %(book_format)s
zh_TW: 書籍已經被成功加入到 %(book_format)s 格式轉換隊列

en: Book successfully queued for sending to %(kindlemail)s
zh_TW: 書籍已經成功加入 %(kindlemail)s 的發送隊列

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Books List
zh_TW: 書籍列表

en: Books are already part of the shelf: %(name)s
zh_TW: 書籍已經在書架 %(name)s 中了

en: Books have been added to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_TW: 書籍已經被添加到書架 %(sname)s 中

en: Books in this Library
zh_TW: 本書籍在此書庫中

en: Books must first be archived and the device synced before a book can safely be deleted.
zh_TW: 必須先將書籍存檔並同步設備，然後才能安全地刪除書籍。

en: Books ordered by Author
zh_TW: 書籍按作者排序

en: Books ordered by Languages
zh_TW: 書籍按語言排序

en: Books ordered by Rating
zh_TW: 書籍按評分排序

en: Books ordered by category
zh_TW: 書籍按分類排序

en: Books ordered by file formats
zh_TW: 書籍按文件格式排序

en: Books ordered by publisher
zh_TW: 書籍按出版社排序

en: Books ordered by series
zh_TW: 書籍按叢書排序

en: Books organized in shelves
zh_TW: 書架上的書

en: Books per Page
zh_TW: 每頁書籍數

en: Books sorted alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母排序的書籍

en: Books with Title will be merged from:
zh_TW: 這本書籍將被合併：

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Calibre Database Directory
zh_TW: Calibre 數據庫路徑

en: Calibre E-Book Converter Settings
zh_TW: Calibre 電子書轉換器設置

en: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s not found
zh_TW: 沒有發現Calibre 電子書轉換器%(tool)s

en: Calibre failed with error: %(error)s
zh_TW: Calibre 運行失敗，錯誤信息：%(error)s

en: Calibre-Web Instance is unconfigured, please contact your administrator
zh_TW: Calibre-Web 實例未配置，請聯繫您的系統管理員！

en: Calibre-Web Log:
zh_TW: Calibre-Web 日誌:

en: Calibre-Web configuration updated
zh_TW: Calibre-Web配置已更新

en: Calibre-Web eBook Catalog
zh_TW: Caliebre-Web電子書路徑

en: Calibre-Web test e-mail
zh_TW: Calibre-Web測試郵件

en: Callback domain is not verified, please follow steps to verify domain in google developer console
zh_TW: 回調網域名稱尚未被驗證，請在google開發者控制台按步驟驗證網域名稱

en: Can't delete Guest User
zh_TW: 無法刪除訪客用戶

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot activate LDAP authentication
zh_TW: 無法激活LDAP認證

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories in this Library
zh_TW: 分類在此書庫中

en: Category: %(name)s
zh_TW: 分類：%(name)s

en: Certfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: 證書文件路徑無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change order of Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 修改書架 %(name)s 順序

en: Check for Update
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Choose File Location
zh_TW: 選擇文件位置

en: Choose Server Type
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器類型

en: Choose a username
zh_TW: 選擇一個用戶名

en: Click on the button below to update to the latest stable version.
zh_TW: 點擊下面按鈕更新到最新穩定版本。

en: Click the cover to load metadata to the form
zh_TW: 單擊封面將元數據加載到表單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comic Reader
zh_TW: Comic閱讀器

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Confirmation e-mail was send to your e-mail account.
zh_TW: 確認郵件已經發送到您的郵箱。

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連接錯誤

en: Convert %(orig)s to %(format)s and send to Kindle
zh_TW: 轉換 %(orig)s 到 %(format)s 並發送到Kindle

en: Convert book
zh_TW: 轉換書籍

en: Convert book format:
zh_TW: 轉換書籍格式:

en: Convert from:
zh_TW: 轉換從：

en: Convert non-English characters in title and author while saving to disk
zh_TW: 儲存到硬碟時同步轉換書名與作者中的非英語字元

en: Convert to:
zh_TW: 轉換到：

en: Converted file not found or more than one file in folder %(folder)s
zh_TW: 找不到轉換後的文件或文件夾%(folder)s中有多個文件

en: Could not add books to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_TW: 無法添加書籍到書架：%(sname)s

en: Could not fetch update information
zh_TW: 無法獲取更新信息

en: Could not login: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法登入：%(message)s

en: Cover Format Error
zh_TW: 封面格式出錯

en: Cover-file is not a valid image file, or could not be stored
zh_TW: 封面文件不是有效的圖片文件，或者無法儲存

en: Create Issue
zh_TW: 創建問題

en: Create a Shelf
zh_TW: 創建書架

en: Create an API Key
zh_TW: 創建API Key

en: Create/View
zh_TW: 新建或查看

en: Current version
zh_TW: 當前版本

en: Custom Column No.%(column)d is not existing in calibre database
zh_TW: 自定義列號：%(column)d在Calibre數據庫中不存在

en: Custom Filter
zh_TW: 自定義過濾器

en: DB Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: 數據庫路徑無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: DB is not Writeable
zh_TW: 數據庫不可寫入

en: DJVU Reader
zh_TW: DJVU閱讀器

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Database Configuration
zh_TW: 數據庫配置

en: Database connections are closed
zh_TW: 數據庫連接已關閉

en: Database error: %(error)s.
zh_TW: 數據庫錯誤：%(error)s。

en: Default Settings for New Users
zh_TW: 新用戶默認權限設置

en: Default Visibilities for New Users
zh_TW: 新用戶默認顯示權限

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除數據

en: Delete Book
zh_TW: 刪除書籍

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除此用戶

en: Delete formats:
zh_TW: 刪除格式:

en: Delete this Shelf
zh_TW: 刪除此書架

en: Deleting book %(id)s failed: %(message)s
zh_TW: 刪除書籍 %(id)s失敗：%(message)s

en: Deleting book %(id)s from database only, book path in database not valid: %(path)s
zh_TW: 僅從數據庫中刪除書籍 %(id)s，數據庫中的書籍路徑無效： %(path)s

en: Deleting bookfolder for book %(id)s failed, path has subfolders: %(path)s
zh_TW: 刪除書的文件夾%(id)s失敗，路徑有子文件夾：%(path)s

en: Denied Column Values
zh_TW: 隱藏欄目值

en: Denied Domains (Blacklist)
zh_TW: 禁止註冊的網域名（黑名單）

en: Denied Tags
zh_TW: 拒絕標籤

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Description:
zh_TW: 簡介:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable Change order
zh_TW: 禁止改變順序

en: Discover
zh_TW: 發現

en: Discover (Random Books)
zh_TW: 發現(隨機書籍)

en: Do you really want to delete the Kobo Token?
zh_TW: 您確定刪除Kobo Token嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this domain?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此網域嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this user?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此用戶嗎？

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載書籍

en: Download Access Log
zh_TW: 下載訪問日誌

en: Download Calibre-Web Log
zh_TW: 下載Calibre-Web日誌

en: Download Debug Package
zh_TW: 下載除錯包

en: Downloaded Books
zh_TW: 已下載書籍

en: Downloaded books by %(user)s
zh_TW: %(user)s 下載過的書籍

en: Downloading update package
zh_TW: 正在下載更新包

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

en: Drag to Rearrange Order
zh_TW: 拖拽以重新排序

en: E-Mail Service
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務

en: E-Mail server is not configured, please contact your administrator!
zh_TW: 郵件服務未配置，請聯繫網站管理員！

en: E-mail Address
zh_TW: 郵箱地址

en: E-mail Server Settings
zh_TW: SMTP郵件服務器設置

en: E-mail is not from valid domain
zh_TW: 郵箱不在有效網域中

en: E-mail server settings updated
zh_TW: 郵件服務器設置已更新

en: Ebook converter failed with unknown error
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤，書籍轉換失敗

en: Ebook-converter failed: %(error)s
zh_TW: 電子書轉換器失敗： %(error)s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯書籍

en: Edit Allowed Column Values
zh_TW: 編輯顯示欄目值

en: Edit Allowed Tags
zh_TW: 編輯允許標籤

en: Edit Basic Configuration
zh_TW: 編輯基本配置

en: Edit Calibre Database Configuration
zh_TW: 編輯Calibre數據庫配置

en: Edit Denied Column Values
zh_TW: 編輯隱藏欄目值

en: Edit Denied Tags
zh_TW: 編輯拒絕標籤

en: Edit E-mail Server Settings
zh_TW: 編輯郵件服務器設置

en: Edit Metadata
zh_TW: 編輯元數據

en: Edit Public Shelves
zh_TW: 編輯公共書架

en: Edit Shelf Properties
zh_TW: 編輯書架屬性

en: Edit UI Configuration
zh_TW: 編輯界面配置

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯用戶

en: Edit User %(nick)s
zh_TW: 編輯用戶 %(nick)s

en: Edit Users
zh_TW: 管理用戶

en: Edit a shelf
zh_TW: 編輯書架

en: Enable Access Log
zh_TW: 啟用訪問日誌

en: Enable Anonymous Browsing
zh_TW: 允許匿名瀏覽

en: Enable Change order
zh_TW: 允許改變順序

en: Enable Kobo sync
zh_TW: 啟用Kobo同步

en: Enable Magic Link Remote Login
zh_TW: 啟用魔法連接遠程登入

en: Enable Public Registration
zh_TW: 啟用註冊

en: Enable Uploads
zh_TW: 啟用上傳

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Enter Author Sort
zh_TW: 輸入作者排序

en: Enter Authors
zh_TW: 輸入作者

en: Enter Categories
zh_TW: 輸入分類

en: Enter E-mail Address
zh_TW: 輸入郵箱地址

en: Enter Kindle E-mail Address
zh_TW: 輸入Kindle郵箱地址

en: Enter Languages
zh_TW: 輸入語言

en: Enter Publishers
zh_TW: 輸入出版社

en: Enter Series
zh_TW: 輸入叢書

en: Enter Tag
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Enter Title
zh_TW: 輸入書名

en: Enter Title Sort
zh_TW: 輸入書名排序

en: Enter Username
zh_TW: 輸入用戶名

en: Enter domainname
zh_TW: 輸入網域名

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Downloading Cover
zh_TW: 下載封面時出錯

en: Error editing book, please check logfile for details
zh_TW: 編輯書籍出錯，請檢查日誌文件以獲取詳細信息

en: Error excecuting UnRar
zh_TW: 執行UnRar時出錯

en: Error on search for custom columns, please restart Calibre-Web
zh_TW: 搜詢自定義欄位時出錯，請重啟 Calibre-Web

en: Error opening shelf. Shelf does not exist or is not accessible
zh_TW: 打開書架出錯。書架不存在或不可訪問

en: Error: %(ldaperror)s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%(ldaperror)s

en: Error: No user returned in response of LDAP server
zh_TW: 錯誤：在LDAP服務器的響應中沒有返回用戶

en: Exchange author and title
zh_TW: 交換作者和標題

en: Exclude Extensions
zh_TW: 排除擴展名

en: Exclude Languages
zh_TW: 排除語言

en: Exclude Series
zh_TW: 排除叢書

en: Exclude Shelves
zh_TW: 排除書架

en: Exclude Tags
zh_TW: 排除標籤

en: Execution permissions missing
zh_TW: 缺少執行權限

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴展名

en: External Port
zh_TW: 擴展端口

en: External binaries
zh_TW: 擴展程序配置

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to Create at Least One LDAP User
zh_TW: 未能創建至少一個LDAP用戶

en: Failed to Move Cover File %(file)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 移動封面文件失敗 %(file)s：%(error)s

en: Failed to create path %(path)s (Permission denied).
zh_TW: 創建路徑 %(path)s 失敗(權限拒絕)。

en: Failed to create path for cover
zh_TW: 創建封面路徑失敗

en: Failed to extract at least One LDAP User
zh_TW: 未能提取至少一個LDAP用戶

en: Failed to fetch user info from GitHub.
zh_TW: 從Github獲取用戶信息失敗。

en: Failed to fetch user info from Google.
zh_TW: 從Google獲取用戶信息失敗。

en: Failed to log in with GitHub.
zh_TW: 使用Github登入失敗。

en: Failed to log in with Google.
zh_TW: 使用Google登入失敗。

en: Failed to store file %(file)s.
zh_TW: 保存文件 %(file)s 失敗。

en: Fallback Login as: '%(nickname)s', LDAP Server not reachable, or user not known
zh_TW: 備援登入“%(nickname)s”：無法訪問LDAP伺服器，或用戶未知

en: Feature Configuration
zh_TW: 功能配置

en: Fetch Cover from URL (JPEG - Image will be downloaded and stored in database)
zh_TW: 從URL獲取封面（JPEG - 圖片將下載並存儲在數據庫中）

en: Fetch Metadata
zh_TW: 獲取元數據

en: File %(file)s not found on Google Drive
zh_TW: Google Drive上找不到文件 %(file)s

en: File %(file)s uploaded
zh_TW: 文件 %(file)s 已上傳

en: File %(filename)s could not saved to temp dir
zh_TW: 文件 %(filename)s 無法保存到臨時目錄

en: File extension '%(ext)s' is not allowed to be uploaded to this server
zh_TW: 不能上傳文件附檔名為“%(ext)s”的文件到此服務器

en: File format %(ext)s added to %(book)s
zh_TW: 已添加 %(ext)s 格式到 %(book)s

en: File format: %(format)s
zh_TW: 文件格式：%(format)s

en: File formats
zh_TW: 文件格式

en: File formats list
zh_TW: 文件格式列表

en: File to be uploaded must have an extension
zh_TW: 要上傳的文件必須具有附檔名

en: Files could not be replaced during update
zh_TW: 更新時檔案無法替換變更

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Flip Image
zh_TW: 翻轉圖片

en: Following Settings are Needed For User Import
zh_TW: 用戶導入需要以下設置

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Found an existing account for this e-mail address
zh_TW: 使用此郵箱的賬號已經存在。

en: Found an existing account for this e-mail address or name.
zh_TW: 使用此郵箱或用戶名的賬號已經存在。

en: Found no valid gmail.json file with OAuth information
zh_TW: 找不到包含 OAuth 信息的有效 gmail.json 文件

en: From E-mail
zh_TW: 發信人郵箱

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: General error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: Generate Kobo Auth URL
zh_TW: 生成Kobo Auth 地址

en: Get Started with Calibre-Web
zh_TW: 開啟Calibre-Web之旅

en: GitHub Oauth error, please retry later.
zh_TW: GitHub Oauth 錯誤，請重試。

en: GitHub Oauth error: {}
zh_TW: GitHub Oauth 錯誤: {}

en: Gmail Account Verification Successful
zh_TW: G-Mail賬號驗證成功

en: Gmail Account with OAuth2 Verification
zh_TW: 使用Gmail賬號

en: Gmail via Oauth2
zh_TW: 通過Oauth2的Gmail

en: Goodreads API Secret
zh_TW: Goodreads API 密鑰

en: Google Drive Calibre folder
zh_TW: Google Drive Calibre 目錄路徑

en: Google Drive setup not completed, try to deactivate and activate Google Drive again
zh_TW: Google Drive 設置未完成，請嘗試停用並再次激活Google雲端硬碟

en: Google Oauth error, please retry later.
zh_TW: Google Oauth 錯誤，請重試。

en: Google Oauth error: {}
zh_TW: Google Oauth 錯誤: {}

en: Guest Name can't be changed
zh_TW: 訪客名稱無法更改

en: Guest can't have this role
zh_TW: 遊客無法擁有此角色

en: Guest can't have this view
zh_TW: 遊客無法擁有此視圖

en: Guest's Locale is determined automatically and can't be set
zh_TW: 訪客的本地化是自動偵測而無法設置的

en: HTTP Error
zh_TW: HTTP錯誤

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hidden Book
zh_TW: 隱藏書籍

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hot Books
zh_TW: 熱門書籍

en: Hot Books (Most Downloaded)
zh_TW: 熱門書籍（最多下載）

en: Identifier Type
zh_TW: 書號類型

en: Identifier Value
zh_TW: 書號編號

en: Identifiers
zh_TW: 書號

en: Identifiers are not Case Sensitive, Overwriting Old Identifier
zh_TW: 標識符不區分大小寫，覆蓋舊標識符

en: Import LDAP Users
zh_TW: 導入LDAP用戶

en: Important Kobo Note: deleted books will remain on any paired Kobo device.
zh_TW: Kobo 重要說明：被刪除的書籍將保留在任何配對的 Kobo 設備上。

en: In Library
zh_TW: 在書庫

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Into Book with Title:
zh_TW: 合併到這本書籍：

en: Invalid Action
zh_TW: 無效的動作

en: Invalid Read Column
zh_TW: 無效的閱讀列

en: Invalid Restricted Column
zh_TW: 無效的限制列

en: Invalid e-mail address format
zh_TW: 無效的郵件地址格式

en: Invalid role
zh_TW: 無效角色

en: Invalid shelf specified
zh_TW: 指定的書架無效

en: Invalid view
zh_TW: 無效視圖

en: Kepubify-converter failed: %(error)s
zh_TW: Kepubify 轉換失敗：%(error)s

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Keyfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: 密鑰文件路徑無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kindle E-mail
zh_TW: Kindle郵箱

en: Kobo Setup
zh_TW: Kobo 設置

en: Kobo Sync Token
zh_TW: Kobo 同步 Token

en: LDAP Administrator Password
zh_TW: LDAP管理員密碼

en: LDAP Administrator Username
zh_TW: LDAP管理員用戶名

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 驗證方式

en: LDAP CACertificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_TW: LDAP CA證書路徑(僅用於客戶端證書認證)

en: LDAP CACertificate, Certificate or Key Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: LDAP CA證書、證書或密鑰位置無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: LDAP Certificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_TW: LDAP 證書路徑(僅用於客戶端證書認證)

en: LDAP Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_TW: LDAP專有名稱（DN）

en: LDAP Encryption
zh_TW: LDAP 加密

en: LDAP Group Members Field
zh_TW: LDAP群組成員欄位

en: LDAP Group Name
zh_TW: LDAP群組名

en: LDAP Group Object Filter
zh_TW: LDAP群組對象過濾器

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_TW: LDAP群組對象過濾器的括號不匹配

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_TW: LDAP群組對象過濾器需要一個具有“%s”格式標識符號

en: LDAP Keyfile Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
zh_TW: LDAP密鑰文件路徑(僅用於客戶端證書認證)

en: LDAP Member User Filter
zh_TW: LDAP成員用戶過濾器

en: LDAP Member User Filter Detection
zh_TW: LDAP成員用戶過濾器檢測

en: LDAP Member User Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_TW: LDAP成員用戶過濾器中有不匹配的括號

en: LDAP Member User Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_TW: LDAP成員用戶過濾器需要有一個“%s”格式標識符號

en: LDAP Server Host Name or IP Address
zh_TW: LDAP服務器主機名或IP地址

en: LDAP Server Port
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器端口

en: LDAP Server is OpenLDAP?
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器是 OpenLDAP？

en: LDAP User Object Filter
zh_TW: LDAP用戶對象過濾器

en: LDAP User Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
zh_TW: LDAP用戶對象過濾器的括號不匹配

en: LDAP User Object Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
zh_TW: LDAP用戶對象過濾器需要一個具有“%s”格式標識符

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language of Books
zh_TW: 按語言顯示書籍

en: Language: %(name)s
zh_TW: 語言：%(name)s

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左到右

en: Library Statistics
zh_TW: 書庫統計

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Link
zh_TW: 連接

en: Link Read/Unread Status to Calibre Column
zh_TW: 選擇自定義欄位作為閱讀狀態

en: Link to %(oauth)s Succeeded
zh_TW: 連接到%(oauth)s成功

en: Listen in Browser
zh_TW: 在線聽書

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載中...

en: Locale
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Location and name of access logfile (access.log for no entry)
zh_TW: 訪問日誌路徑和名稱(默認為access.log)

en: Location and name of logfile (calibre-web.log for no entry)
zh_TW: 日誌文件路徑和名稱(默認為calibre-web.log)

en: Location of Calibre Database
zh_TW: Calibre 數據庫路徑

en: Location of Unrar binary
zh_TW: Unrar程序路徑

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 日誌級別

en: Log in with Magic Link
zh_TW: 通過魔法連接登入

en: Logfile Configuration
zh_TW: 日誌文件配置

en: Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
zh_TW: 日誌文件路徑無效，請輸入正確的路徑

en: Logfile viewer
zh_TW: 日誌文件查看器

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login failed, No User Linked With OAuth Account
zh_TW: 登入失敗，沒有用戶與OAuth帳戶關聯

en: Login type
zh_TW: 登入類型

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout User
zh_TW: 登出賬號

en: Magic Link - Authorise New Device
zh_TW: 魔法連接 - 授權新設備

en: Magic Link Remote Login
zh_TW: 魔法連接遠程登錄

en: Malformed request
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的請求

en: Mark As Read
zh_TW: 標為已讀

en: Mark As Unread
zh_TW: 標為未讀

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge selected books
zh_TW: 合併選中的書籍

en: Metadata Watch Channel ID
zh_TW: 元數據監視通道ID

en: Metadata successfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功更新元數據

en: More by
zh_TW: 更多

en: Native
zh_TW: 原始

en: New Password was send to your email address
zh_TW: 新密碼已發送到您的郵箱

en: New db location is invalid, please enter valid path
zh_TW: 新數據庫路徑無效，請輸入有效的路徑

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nightly
zh_TW: 每日夜間版

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No Result(s) found! Please try another keyword.
zh_TW: 無搜索結果！請嘗試另一個關鍵字。

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 無搜索結果

en: No Valid Book Language Given
zh_TW: 無有效書籍語言

en: No Valid Locale Given
zh_TW: 無可用本地化

en: No admin user remaining, can't delete user
zh_TW: 管理員賬戶不存在，無法刪除用戶

en: No admin user remaining, can't remove admin role
zh_TW: 管理員賬戶不存在，無法刪除管理員角色

en: No release information available
zh_TW: 無可用發佈信息

en: No update available. You already have the latest version installed
zh_TW: 無可用更新。您已經安裝了最新版本

en: No. of Authors to Display Before Hiding (0=Disable Hiding)
zh_TW: 主頁中書籍作者的最大顯示數量（0=不隱藏）

en: No. of Random Books to Display
zh_TW: 隨機書籍顯示數量

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Linked to %(oauth)s
zh_TW: 為連接到%(oauth)s

en: OAuth Settings
zh_TW: OAuth設置

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Obtain %(provider)s OAuth Credential
zh_TW: 獲取 %(provider)s OAuth憑證

en: Ok
zh_TW: 完成

en: On another device, login and visit:
zh_TW: 在另一個設備上，登入並訪問：

en: Once verified, you will automatically be logged in on this device.
zh_TW: 驗證後，您將自動在新設備上登入。

en: Only jpg/jpeg files are supported as coverfile
zh_TW: 僅將jpg、jpeg文件作為封面文件

en: Only jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp files are supported as coverfile
zh_TW: 封面文件只支持jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp格式文件

en: Oops! Selected book title is unavailable. File does not exist or is not accessible
zh_TW: 糟糕！選擇書名無法打開。文件不存在或者文件不可訪問

en: Oops! There was an error sending this book: %(res)s
zh_TW: 糟糕！發送這本書籍的時候出現錯誤：%(res)s

en: Open the .kobo/Kobo eReader.conf file in a text editor and add (or edit):
zh_TW: 在文本編輯器中打開.kobo/Kobo eReader.conf，添加（或編輯）:

en: PDF Reader
zh_TW: PDF閱讀器

en: PLease access calibre-web from non localhost to get valid api_endpoint for kobo device
zh_TW: 請不要使用localhost訪問Calibre-Web，以便Kobo設備能獲取有效的api_endpoint

en: Parameter not found
zh_TW: 參數未找到

en: Parent Directory
zh_TW: 父目錄

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password for user %(user)s reset
zh_TW: 用戶 %(user)s 的密碼已重置

en: Path to Calibre E-Book Converter
zh_TW: Calibre 電子書轉換器路徑

en: Path to Kepubify E-Book Converter
zh_TW: Kepubify 電子書轉換器路徑

en: Perform Update
zh_TW: 執行更新

en: Performing shutdown of server, please close window
zh_TW: 正在關閉服務器，請關閉窗口

en: Please Enter a LDAP Provider, Port, DN and User Object Identifier
zh_TW: 請輸入LDAP主機、端口、DN和用戶對象標識符

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account
zh_TW: 請輸入一個LDAP服務賬號

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account and Password
zh_TW: 請輸入一個LDAP服務賬號和密碼

en: Please configure the SMTP mail settings first...
zh_TW: 請先配置SMTP郵箱設置...

en: Please configure your e-mail address first...
zh_TW: 請先配置您的郵箱地址...

en: Please do not refresh the page
zh_TW: 請不要刷新頁面

en: Please enter valid username to reset password
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的用戶名進行密碼重置

en: Please fill out all fields!
zh_TW: 請填寫所有欄位！

en: Please update your profile with a valid Send to Kindle E-mail Address.
zh_TW: 請先設置您的kindle郵箱。

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Downloads.
zh_TW: 基於下載數的熱門書籍。

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Rating.
zh_TW: 基於評分的熱門書籍。

en: Port
zh_TW: 端口

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Profile updated
zh_TW: 資料已更新

en: Program Library
zh_TW: 程式名稱

en: Progress
zh_TW: 任務進度

en: Proxy unknown requests to Kobo Store
zh_TW: 代理未知請求到Kobo商店

en: Public Registration
zh_TW: 開放註冊

en: Public Shelf
zh_TW: 公共書架

en: Published
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: Published Date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: Published Date From
zh_TW: 出版日期從

en: Published Date To
zh_TW: 出版日期到

en: Published after
zh_TW: 出版時間晚於

en: Published before
zh_TW: 出版時間早於

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: Publisher: %(name)s
zh_TW: 出版社：%(name)s

en: Publishers
zh_TW: 出版社

en: Publishing Date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: Random Books
zh_TW: 隨機書籍

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating <= %(rating)s
zh_TW: 評分 <= %(rating)s

en: Rating >= %(rating)s
zh_TW: 評分 >= %(rating)s

en: Rating Above
zh_TW: 評分大於

en: Rating Below
zh_TW: 評分小於

en: Rating: %(rating)s stars
zh_TW: 評分：%(rating)s 星

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Ratings list
zh_TW: 評分列表

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Read Books
zh_TW: 已讀書籍

en: Read Status
zh_TW: 閱讀狀態

en: Read Status = %(status)s
zh_TW: 閱讀狀態 = %(status)s

en: Read in Browser
zh_TW: 在線閱讀

en: Recently added Books
zh_TW: 最近添加的書籍

en: Reconnect Calibre Database
zh_TW: 重新連接到Calibre數據庫

en: Reconnect successful
zh_TW: 重新連接成功

en: Reflow text when sidebars are open.
zh_TW: 打開側欄時重排文本。

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register New Account
zh_TW: 註冊新賬號

en: Register with %(provider)s
zh_TW: 使用 %(provider)s 註冊

en: Registration e-mail for user: %(name)s
zh_TW: 用戶註冊電子郵件：%(name)s

en: Regular Expression for Ignoring Columns
zh_TW: 可忽略的自定義欄位（正則表達式）

en: Regular Expression for Title Sorting
zh_TW: 按規則提取書名後排序（正則表達式）

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remember Position
zh_TW: 記住位置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Selections
zh_TW: 刪除選取選項

en: Rename file in path '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
zh_TW: 從“%(src)s”重命名為“%(dest)s”失敗，錯誤信息：%(error)s

en: Rename title from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
zh_TW: 將標題從“%(src)s”改為“%(dest)s”時失敗，錯誤錯信息：%(error)s

en: Replacing files
zh_TW: 正在替換文件

en: Requesting update package
zh_TW: 正在請求更新包

en: Reset to Top
zh_TW: 重置為頂部

en: Reset user Password
zh_TW: 重置用戶密碼

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Restore from archive
zh_TW: 從歸檔檔案還原

en: Results for:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Return to Home
zh_TW: 回到首頁

en: Reverse Proxy Header Name
zh_TW: 反向代理標頭名稱

en: Reverse Proxy Login
zh_TW: 反向代理登入

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤回

en: Revoke Gmail Access
zh_TW: 撤消 Gmail 訪問權限

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 從右到左

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Run Time
zh_TW: 運行時間

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_TW: SMTP主機名

en: SMTP Login
zh_TW: SMTP用戶名

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP端口

en: SSL
zh_TW: SSL協議

en: SSL Keyfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
zh_TW: SSL 密鑰文件路徑(非SSL服務器請留空)

en: SSL certfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
zh_TW: SSL 證書文件路徑(非SSL服務器請留空)

en: SSL/TLS
zh_TW: SSL/TLS協議

en: STARTTLS
zh_TW: STARTTLS協議

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save and Send Test E-mail
zh_TW: 保存設置並發送測試郵件

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale to Best
zh_TW: 縮放到最佳

en: Scale to Height
zh_TW: 按高度縮放

en: Scale to Native
zh_TW: 縮放到原始大小

en: Scale to Width
zh_TW: 按寬度縮放

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Library
zh_TW: 搜索書庫

en: Search Term:
zh_TW: 搜索項：

en: Search error!
zh_TW: 搜索錯誤！

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
zh_TW: 選擇自定義欄目值顯示或隱藏本用戶書籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values of User
zh_TW: 選擇自定義欄目值顯示或隱藏本用戶書籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags
zh_TW: 選擇標籤值顯示或隱藏書籍

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags of User
zh_TW: 選擇標籤值顯示或隱藏書籍

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Send %(format)s to Kindle
zh_TW: 發送 %(format)s 到Kindle

en: Send to Kindle
zh_TW: 發送到Kindle

en: Send to Kindle E-mail Address
zh_TW: 接收書籍的Kindle郵箱地址

en: Series
zh_TW: 叢書

en: Series ID
zh_TW: 叢書編號

en: Series Index
zh_TW: 叢書編號

en: Series in this Library
zh_TW: 叢書在此書庫中

en: Series: %(serie)s
zh_TW: 叢書：%(serie)s

en: Server Configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器配置

en: Server External Port (for port forwarded API calls)
zh_TW: 伺服器擴展端口(用於轉發的API調用的端口)

en: Server Port
zh_TW: 伺服器端口

en: Server restarted, please reload page
zh_TW: 服務器已重啟，請刷新頁面

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings DB is not Writeable
zh_TW: 設置數據庫不可寫入

en: Setup Gmail Account as E-Mail Server
zh_TW: 設置Gmail賬號作為電子郵件服務

en: Share with Everyone
zh_TW: 書架將被公開

en: Shelf %(title)s changed
zh_TW: 書架 %(title)s 已修改

en: Shelf %(title)s created
zh_TW: 書架 %(title)s 已創建

en: Shelf will be deleted for all users
zh_TW: 書架將會從所有用戶中刪除

en: Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 書架：%(name)s

en: Shelves
zh_TW: 書架列表

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Access Log:
zh_TW: 顯示訪問日誌：

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Books List
zh_TW: 顯示書籍列表

en: Show Calibre-Web Log:
zh_TW: 顯示Calibre-Web日誌：

en: Show Downloaded Books
zh_TW: 顯示下載過的書籍

en: Show Hot Books
zh_TW: 顯示熱門書籍

en: Show Random Books
zh_TW: 隨機顯示書籍

en: Show Random Books in Detail View
zh_TW: 在主頁顯示隨機書籍

en: Show Top Rated Books
zh_TW: 顯示最高評分書籍

en: Show archived books
zh_TW: 顯示歸檔書籍

en: Show author selection
zh_TW: 顯示作者選擇

en: Show category selection
zh_TW: 顯示分類選擇

en: Show file formats selection
zh_TW: 顯示文件格式選擇

en: Show language selection
zh_TW: 顯示語言選擇

en: Show publisher selection
zh_TW: 顯示出版社選擇

en: Show random books
zh_TW: 顯示隨機書籍

en: Show ratings selection
zh_TW: 顯示評分選擇

en: Show read and unread
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀狀態

en: Show read/unread selection
zh_TW: 顯示已讀/未讀選擇

en: Show recent books
zh_TW: 顯示最近書籍

en: Show series selection
zh_TW: 顯示叢書選擇

en: Show unread
zh_TW: 顯示未讀

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 停止

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Sorry you are not allowed to add a book to that shelf
zh_TW: 對不起，您沒有添加書籍到這個書架的權限

en: Sorry you are not allowed to edit this shelf
zh_TW: 對不起，您沒有編輯這個書架的權限

en: Sort according to book date, newest first
zh_TW: 按圖書日期排序，最新優先

en: Sort according to book date, oldest first
zh_TW: 按圖書日期排序，最舊優先

en: Sort according to publishing date, newest first
zh_TW: 按出版日期排序，最新優先

en: Sort according to publishing date, oldest first
zh_TW: 按出版日期排序，最舊優先

en: Sort ascending according to series index
zh_TW: 按叢書編號排序

en: Sort authors in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按作者字母順序排序

en: Sort authors in reverse alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按作者逆字母順序排序

en: Sort descending according to series index
zh_TW: 按叢書編號逆排序

en: Sort title in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按標題按字母順序排序

en: Sort title in reverse alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按標題逆字母順序排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source or destination format for conversion missing
zh_TW: 轉換的來源或目的格式不存在

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定版

en: Standard Theme
zh_TW: 標準主題

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 任務狀態

en: Stopping server
zh_TW: 正在停止服務器

en: Stream output, can't be displayed
zh_TW: 輸出流，無法顯示

en: Success! Please return to your device
zh_TW: 成功！請返回您的設備

en: Sync only books in selected shelves with Kobo
zh_TW: 僅同步所選書架中的書籍到 Kobo

en: Sync selected Shelves with Kobo
zh_TW: 同步所選書架到 Kobo

en: Sync this shelf with Kobo device
zh_TW: 同步這個書架到 Kobo device

en: System Statistics
zh_TW: 系統統計

en: TLS
zh_TW: TLS協議

en: Tag not found
zh_TW: 標籤未找到

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務信息

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務列表

en: Test e-mail
zh_TW: 測試郵件

en: Test e-mail queued for sending to %(email)s, please check Tasks for result
zh_TW: 發送給%(email)s的測試郵件已進入隊列。請檢查任務結果

en: The latest Books
zh_TW: 最新書籍

en: The requested file could not be read. Maybe wrong permissions?
zh_TW: 無法讀取請求的文件。可能有錯誤的權限設置？

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There was an error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: There was an error converting this book: %(res)s
zh_TW: 轉換此書籍時出現錯誤： %(res)s

en: There was an error sending the Test e-mail: %(res)s
zh_TW: 發送測試郵件時出錯：%(res)s

en: This Field is Required
zh_TW: 此欄必須填寫

en: This book format will be permanently erased from database
zh_TW: 此書籍格式將從數據庫中永久刪除

en: This book will be permanently erased from database
zh_TW: 此書籍將從數據庫中永久刪除

en: This e-mail has been sent via Calibre-Web.
zh_TW: 此郵件已經通過Calibre-Web發送。

en: This username is already taken
zh_TW: 此用戶名已被使用

en: This verification link will expire in 10 minutes.
zh_TW: 此驗證連接將在10分鐘後失效。

en: Timeout while establishing connection
zh_TW: 建立連接超時

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Sort
zh_TW: 書名排序

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Toggle Navigation
zh_TW: 切換導航

en: Token has expired
zh_TW: Token已過期

en: Token not found
zh_TW: 找不到Token

en: Top Rated Books
zh_TW: 最高評分書籍

en: UI Configuration
zh_TW: 界面配置

en: Unauthenticated
zh_TW: 無驗證

en: Unexpected data while reading update information
zh_TW: 讀取更新信息時出現未預期數據

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Status
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Unknown command
zh_TW: 未知命令

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連接

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Failed
zh_TW: 取消連接到%(oauth)s失敗

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Succeeded
zh_TW: 取消連接到%(oauth)s成功

en: Unrar binary file not found
zh_TW: 找不到Unrar執行文件

en: Unread Books
zh_TW: 未讀書籍

en: Unzipping update package
zh_TW: 正在解壓更新包

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Author Sort automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新作者排序

en: Update Channel
zh_TW: 更新通道

en: Update Title Sort automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新書名排序

en: Update failed:
zh_TW: 更新失敗：

en: Update finished, please press okay and reload page
zh_TW: 更新完成，請點擊確定並刷新頁面

en: Updating, please do not reload this page
zh_TW: 正在更新，請不要刷新頁面

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳書籍

en: Upload Cover from Local Disk
zh_TW: 從本地硬碟上傳封面

en: Upload Format
zh_TW: 上傳格式

en: Upload done, processing, please wait...
zh_TW: 上傳完成，正在處理中，請稍候...

en: Uploaded book probably exists in the library, consider to change before upload new:
zh_TW: 上傳的書籍可能已經存在，建議修改後重新上傳：

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 正在上傳...

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Use E-Mail as Username
zh_TW: 使用郵箱或用戶名

en: Use Goodreads
zh_TW: 使用Goodreads

en: Use Google Drive?
zh_TW: 是否使用Google Drive?

en: Use LDAP Authentication
zh_TW: 使用LDAP認證

en: Use OAuth
zh_TW: 使用OAuth認證

en: Use Standard Authentication
zh_TW: 使用標準認證

en: Use Standard E-Mail Account
zh_TW: 使用標準電子郵件賬號

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User '%(nick)s' deleted
zh_TW: 用戶“%(nick)s”已刪除

en: User '%(nick)s' updated
zh_TW: 用戶“%(nick)s”已更新

en: User '%(user)s' created
zh_TW: 用戶“%(user)s”已創建

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到用戶

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶列表

en: Value has to be true or false
zh_TW: 值必須是 true 或 false

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: View
zh_TW: 查看書籍

en: View Book on Save
zh_TW: 查看保存書籍

en: View Books
zh_TW: 查看書籍

en: View Configuration
zh_TW: 查看配置

en: View Logs
zh_TW: 查看日誌文件

en: View Restrictions based on Calibre column
zh_TW: 選擇自定義欄位作為書籍可見性

en: Visible Book Languages
zh_TW: 可見數據語言

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Wrong Username or Password
zh_TW: 用戶名或密碼錯誤

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確認

en: You are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
zh_TW: 您現在已以“%(nickname)s”登入

en: Your e-mail is not allowed to register
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件不允許註冊

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 您的郵箱地址

en: and hard disk
zh_TW: ，包括從硬碟中

en: caliBlur! Dark Theme
zh_TW: 黑暗主題

en: client_secrets.json Is Not Configured For Web Application
zh_TW: client_secrets.json 未為 Web 應用程序配置

en: edit metadata
zh_TW: 編輯元數據

en: epub Reader
zh_TW: epub閱讀器

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not configured
zh_TW: 未配置

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: reduce
zh_TW: 減少

en: select an option
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: txt Reader
zh_TW: txt閱讀器

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: via
zh_TW: 通過

en: you are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
zh_TW: 您現在已以“%(nickname)s”身份登入

en: {} Stars
zh_TW: {} 星

en: {} User Successfully Imported
zh_TW: {} 用戶被成功導入

en: {} users deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除 {} 個用戶
